AMRIC FIETSRY

Richard Sutton
082 901 8703
amric@amric.co.za

A Sutton
082 440 0281
sport@amric.co.za

BESTER PERFORMANCE

Shaun-Nick Bester
072 805 4159
shaun-nick.bester@hotmail.com

Tania Bugarin Ortiz
079 648 1834
tania.bugarin@gmail.com

BRUCE'S CYCLING CLUB

Bruce Reyneke
082 614 792
bruce@bruces.co.za

Angela Reyneke
028 261 5526
club@bruces.co.za

CENTURION CYCLING CLUB

Christo van den Bergh
083 448 8264
christo@qtd.co.za

Hermien van Zyl 
083 791 7740
hermienvz@gmail.com

CLUB NANO TIME

Devan Coetzee
072 447 8320
christo@qtd.co.za

Merciale Swanepoel
083 464 4775
merciale@typedev.co.za

CYCLE AT LYNNWOOD

Dana Coetzee
060 529 2462
dana@cycleatlynnwood.co.za

CYCLE POWER

Johan Vlok 
081 740 6366
john@cyclepower.co.za

Gail Vlok 
gail@volkmed.co.za

CYCLE SHACK

Hannes Bester
082 789 8141
cycleshackfitness@gmail.com

Amanda Bester
amanda@cycleshackfitness.com

DOXA DEO CYCLING CLUB

Pieter van Staden
081 347 8078
vstadepf@telkomsa.net

Pierre Vigaroux
082 854 6117
pierre.vigoureux@doxadeo.org

GARANKUWA CYCLING ASA

Victor Phiri
072 199 7316
gcasacyclingclub@gmail.com

Maredi Mokgoko
078 210 8888

JACARANDA

Rodney Vincent
072 283 2845
rodneyvincent07@gmail.com

Annetjie van Wyk
082 379 0222
creativecraftz22@gmail.com

LYNNWOOD CENTURION CYCLING CLUB

Jim Ramage
083 459 1947
dp.dani@gmail.com

Elsie Grobler
079 889 4963
efgrobler@gmail.com

Dani du Preez
083 260 8542
club@lynnwoodcyclery.co.za

 

MEDIHELP

Andre Venter
082 460 1971
venter.andre@gmail.com

Adele Lubbe
082 460 1971
alubbe@medihelp.co.za
sportclub@medihelp.co.za

Marius
marsmanb@gmail.com

PRETORIA MILITARY CYCLING CLUB

Etresia Terblanche
083 352 2089
ports964@gmail.com

Constant Benade
constantbenade@gmail.com

Maj. S van Wyk
082 490 4645
stepsvs@gmail.com

PRETORIA CYCLING AND RACING CLUB

Eduard Prinsloo
078 002 0832
eduard.prinsloo83@gmail.com

Sorina Prinsloo
082 429 2704
pcrccycling@gmail.com

PRO VISION CLUB
SHAMWARI SPORT CLUB

Boitumelo Ngwato
083 700 0842
ngwatob@gmail.com

Maria Mathopa
083 348 0676
riamathopa@gmail.com

SINGLE TRACK CYCLES

Barend Burger
082 896 9265
singletrackcycles1@gmail.com

Annetjie Jansen
082 954 0087
anmar@telkomsa.net

SOSHANGUVE YOUTH CYCLING AND ATHLETICS CLUB

Thandi Skosana
065 946 6463
thandiskosana48@gmail.com

Sixolile Ntanane
082 434 0860

THE BICYCLE COMPANY

David Labuschagne
082 335 1425
davidlab@tbcbike.com

Petro Labuschagne
071 671 0107
clubpta@tbcbike.com

THE BIKE STORE

Dana Coetzee
060 529 2462
dana@cycleatlynnwood.co.za

THE COACHING CORNER

Jurg Swart
082 374 6731
thecoachingcornerclub@gmail.com

Lorinda du Plessis
072 240 1518

TSHWANE URBAN RIDERS
TUKS CYCLING

Tanya Kotze
082 041 0134
cyclingtuks@gmail.com
tanyakotze139@gmail.com

Estiaan du Plooy
067 107 2391
estiaan12@gmail.com

VELO CHAIR

Jac-Louis van Wyk
082 551 2894
jac@jjcycling.co.za